Arkansas Senior Olympics

Senior Arkansas Sports Organization

2000 Officers and Board Members

Henry Hawk is the President of the 2000-2001 Senior Arkansas Sports Organization Board. Serving with him are first vice president Nadean Raney, Harrison; second vice president Randy Taylor, Little Rock; Eunice Stiles, Jacksonville, secretary; Madge Bledsoe, Glenwood, treasurer; and Dick Bledsoe, Glenwood, immediate past president.

New board members elected are: Brian Bell, Bert Botter, Ted Carrithers, Bob Gravett, Larry Griffith, Hot Springs, and Joy Phillips, Searcy. Current board members: Nash Abram and Randy Taylor, Little Rock; Paul Beckman and Alice English, Hot Springs Village; Dick and Madge Bledsoe, Glenwood; Clint Cusick, Pete Ireland, Benton; Bob Engel, David Samuel, Pearcy; John Gramlich, Ft. Smith; Roger Gilliland, Fred Leonard, Len Randell, Lisa Reilly, Hot Springs; Nadean Raney, Harrison; Betty Holloway, Jonesboro; Eunice Stiles, Jacksonville; Henry Hawk, Conway.

Dick Bledsoe, immediate past president and member of the board, has served Arkansas as racewalk coach and as a licensed track and field official. He teaches seminars and provides educational information to Senior Olympians across the state.

Back to the Arkansas Olympics home page.

This page was updated on 2/7/2000.